Home‎ > ‎

Member Directory

There are over 185 hops farmers who are members of the Old Dominion Hops Co-Op and their farms or hop yards span Virginia, Maryland, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, and beyond. Our members hop yards range from 1/3 acre to over 2 acres in size and may have as many as eight varieties of hops grown in each location. If you are interested in purchasing hops or learning about local hop farms take a look at the map and list below. Contact some of these good people to learn more about local, sustainable farming that supports local craft breweries.

Red - Up to 500 crowns
Blue - 500 - 1000 crowns
Yellow - 1000 - 2000 crowns
Green - 2000 - 5000 crowns

Showing 86 items
FarmOwnersVarietiesWebsite/FacebookEmail/Phone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
FarmOwnersVarietiesWebsite/FacebookEmail/Phone
7 Hollows Farm David Clark Cascade, Chinook http://www.7hollowsfarm.com/ dclark@7hollowsfarm.com / 703-855-0011 
Aden Meadows Farm Bob & Deb FitzSimmonds Cascade  bobfitziii@earthlink.net / 703-851-2990 
Basswood Hill Ranch Tony Jo and Jeffery Zimmerman   cdalfly@gmail.com / 804-598-4145 
Beulah Land Hops Brent and Roger Peters Virts Chinook, Cascade  vvirts@sctv.coop / 276-594-0223 
Blue Mountain Barrel House Contact: Stan Driver Cascade https://www.facebook.com/bluemountainbrewery hootnhollerhops@gmail.com 
Blue Mountain Brewery Contact: Stan Driver Cascade https://www.facebook.com/bluemountainbrewery hootnhollerhops@gmail.com 
Blue Ridge Hops Rita Pelczar Cascade, Nugget, Magnum http://www.blueridgehops.com/ blueridgehops@aol.com / 301-602-0722 
Brady Farms Steve Hopkins   Hop2thdoc@aol.com 
Briert Creek Hops Tim Beasley   tbeasley5@comcast.net / 434-760-6409 
Cardinal Pine Farm Gilford & Pam Leggett Cascade, Centennial, Columbus, Nugget, Chinook, Willamette  pleggett27896@yahoo.com / 252-290-7512 
Castle Yonder Hops Farm Rudy & Leigh Anne Bracher Tellnanger, Galena, US Golding   rudybracher@hotmail.com / 423-646-6707 
Cedar Creek Horses and Hops Jim & Carol Binette,  Cascade, Nugget, Chinook  cedarcreekhops@gmail.com / 540-869-8512 
Cedar Hills Hops Jerry & Jeanie Kelly   540-470-8429 
Celestial Hops Dale & Wanda Crothers Cascade, Chinook  703-440-9406 
Charlottesville Hops Chris Gordon & Gordon Giuliano Cascade www.charlottesvillehops.com chrisgordon10@hotmail.com / 434-284-3983 
Chilero Farms LLC John Bunker   Jack@chilero.farm / 571-438-7411 
Chilly Hollow Brewery & Hop Farm Shannon Dulaney   sdulaney@warfieldhomes.com / 540-974-0181 
Chocolates and Tomatoes Farm  Mark Mills Cascade  www.chocolatesandtomatoes.com / www.facebook.com/chocolatesandtomatoes  chocolatesandtomatoes@gmail.com / 571-271-2686 
Clover Hill Farm Gregory Huson Cascade, Chinook thefarmatcloverhill.com thafarmatcloverhill@gmail.com / 703 201-8197 
Country Road Hop Yard Rick Ivey Cascade https://www.facebook.com/CountryRoadHopsFarm/ rick@rustybeaverbrewery.com / (540) 220-7722 
Echo View Farm Rick Jensen, Melissa Proffitt, Stacy Wilson  http://farm.echoviewnc.com/ julie@echoviewnc.com / 828-645-7667 
Ellerslie Farm Wilson Greenlaw Cascade, chinook  wgreenlaw@gmail.com / 540-834-3161 
Flying Pig Hops Irma Cane Cascade  caneirma50@gmail.com / 757-898-0198 
Fool's Errand Farm Patrick Hollowell Nugget, Cascade  patrick@hollowell.net / 704-564-4599 
Glade Road Growing Greg Zielske    
Grassmere Farm Hops Kristine Terrell Cascade  krisbillterrell@yahoo.com / 434-2958-5433 
Green Diamond Hop Yard Randy Green Cascade, Nugget www.facebook.com/TheGreenDiamondHopYard greendiamondhops@hotmail.com / 703-999-5635 
Hampton Roads Vineyard Rich Sheldon Cascade, Chinook   
Harkin's Hops Liam Kane Cascade  Harkinshops@gmail.com 
Hawksbill Hop Yards Jim Turner Cascade,Chinook, Columbus, Fuggles, Goldings  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hawksbill-Hop-Yards/807382339309381?fref=ts  hawksbillhops@gmail.com / 703-981-5222 / @hawksbillhops 
Haymarket Hops Tyson Stammler Chinoook  haymarkethops@gmail.com / 571-295-8088 
Heritage Hops LLC Aaron Cevallos Cascade, Chinook, Zeus, Mt Hood, Willamette  heritagehops@gmail.com / 301-305-6067 
Hermitage Hill Farm & Stables Craig Nargi Nugget, Cascade www.hermitagehillfarm.com info@hermitagehillfarm.com 
Highline Hops Nat Abeles Cascade, Chinook, Columbus, Perle  nat.abeles@gmail.com / 301-547-9336 
Hip Hop Hill  Alessandro Valmarana  Cscade  afdiv@yahoo.com / 434-987-5707 
Holland Hops Shirley & Sherrard Holland Cascade  sherrardholland73@yahoo.com / 540-520-4307 
Homeplace Katahdins and Hops William A Dorsey Cascade  homeplacekatahdins@gmail.com / 410-562-2419 
Hops With Pops Daniel and Donald Bowling Cascade https://www.facebook.com/hopswithpops dbowling123@gmail.com / 301-751-6045 
Huguenot Hops Kurt Stanfield & Devon Kistler Cascade, Nugget, Zeus, Chinook, Crystal, Tahoma, Sorachi Ace, Santiam https://www.facebook.com/HuguenotHops HuguenotHops@gmail.com / 804-432-2344 
Islandia Farm Hops Bob Jahrsdoerfer   bobjahrs@hotmail.com / 434-327-2270 
Jamieson Crossing Thomas Joyce   trjoyce99@gmail.com / 516-241-5056 
Kelly Ridge Farms, LLC Justen Dick Cascade, Nugget (Several other on trial) www.kellyridgefarms.com Justen@kellyridgefarms.com / 865-223-4400 
Lost Mill Farm William Brian Kreowski Norther Brewer, Hallertauer, Cascade  LostMillFarm@embarqmail.com / 276-728-2763 
Maple Spring Farm Ben and Suzy Trefsgar Cascade  Maplspng@AOL.com / 434-277-8058 
Marl Ridge Farms Martha Wingfield   wingfieldmeh@gmail.com / 804-337-4894 
Marquis Hops Steve Palmer Cascade, Nugget  spalmer4802@gmail.com / 804-514-5330 
Massanutten Hops Gordon Birkhimer Chinook, Nugget  birkhimer@cox.net / 703-635-9041 
Misty Mill Hops James Hackney Chinook, Cascade  tim.hackney@mistymillhops.com 
Misty Trail Hop Yard Steve Bunch Cascade https://www.facebook.com/pages/Misty-Trail-Hop-Yard/597313283613296?fref=ts hstevebunch@gmail.com 
Mossy Creek Hops James Wilson Cascade  mossycreekent@earthlink.net / 540-705-6560 
Mountain Valley Hops Heb & Peggy Atwell Cascade www.facebook.com/MVHops mvhops.va@gmail.com/ 804-221-6600 
Murray's Hip Hop Farm Todd Murray Cascade  tandtmurray@verizon.net / 540-320-7823 
New River Hops Howard Covington Jr Cascade, Chinook  hecovingtonjr@gmail.com / 336-855-5188 
North Mountain Vineyard Brade Foster Cascade  www.northmountainvineyard.com nmtn@shentel.net / 540-233-3227 
Oakland Graze Hop Farm Charlie Gilliam Centennial, Chinook, Columbus, Galena, Magnum, Mt. Hood, Willamette  oaklandgraze@gmail.com / 434-409-1850 
Ostland Tree Farm Fred Ostlund   ostlundfw@gmail.com / 540-746-0303 
Persimmon Hill Hops Larry Feller Cascade, Nugget http://persimmonhillhops.com/ 803-925-1602 
Piedmont Hops David Goode & Steve Brown Cascade, Nugget, Chinook, Columbus, Zeus http://piedmonthops.com/ david@piedmonthops.com 
Rocktown Hops LLC Bill & Lisa Bauer   rocktownhops@gmail.com / 540-560-9931 
Seaside Hops Bev & Dixon Leatherbury Cascade, Chinook, Centennial, Newport  dkeatherbu@aol.com / 757 377-2486 
Shiloh Farms Jennifer & Brad Wilkins Cascade  shilohfarms@outlook.com 
Sitting Bear Farm Todd & Kelly Wichman Zeus, Chinook, Vojvodynia https://www.facebook.com/SittingBearFarms Kelly.wichman@sittingbearfarms.com /240-401-9128 
Skyline Hops  Karen Hughes   karenhughes513@gmail.com / 540-649-1705 
Soaring Ridge Stephen Swallow   steve@SoaringRidge.com / 540-309-5201 
Split Rail Hops Farm Hunter Crosby   hcrosby359@gmail.com / 540-290-2268 
Spring Branch Farm Fred Eberle Cascade  feberle@cox.net / 571-259-0898 
Sunburst Chef & Farmer LLC Charles Hudson   charles@sunburstchefandfarmer.com / 828-246-6044 
Sunflower Cottage Herb Farm and Backroom Brewery Billie Clifton,  Cascade  billieclifton@earthlink.net / 540-869-8482 
Sunnydale Hops Ken Kipps Brewer's Gold, Newport, Mt. Hood, Chinook, Kent Goldings sunnydalehops.tumblr.com kennedykipps@gmail.com / 434-465-0856 
Swover Creek Farms Lynn & Dave St.Clair Cascade, Nugget, Chinook, Columbus www.Swovercreekfarms.com Swover@shentel.net 
The Lupulin Exchange John Bryce Cascade  john@lupulineexchange.com / 405-534-HOPS  
Thorndale Farm Robert Clark Chinook www.thorndalefarmva.com rclark@thorndalefarmva.com / 231-392-9350 
Towle Jonathan Towle Zeus  jtowle55@gmail.com 
Two goat Hops Chris & Danielle White Cascade  cawhite4@gmail.com / 540-420-3832 
Valley Harvest Farm Deborah Ottoson   valleyharvestfarm@yahoo.com / 540-336-9729 
Walnut Creek Farm Mike Bowne   dvmmike@gmail.com 
Waterford Run Hops Jake Mello Cascade, Chinook, Cashmere www.facebook.com/waterfordrunhops waterfordrunhops@gmail.com / 703-424-6765 
Whipple Creek Farms David & Sara Whipple Cascade  whipplecreekfarms@gmail.com / 540 460-8286 
Whippoorwill Manor Farm Eric Vollmecke Cascade  ewv@winthrop-mgt.com / 703-963-0820 
Whittington Lane Farm Tamsen Rea   tamsenneickhoff@gmail.com / 703-434-1208 
Whitt's End Travis Whittaker    mtw914@hotmail.com / 540-420-4731 
Wolfe Street Brewery  Charles Cook   407-255-9300 
Woodbourne Dave Fulton Cascade, Chinook www.woodbourneestate.com dandj@woodbourneestate.com /  
Yellow Mountain Hops Jim Montgomery   bushmckay@yahoo.com / 920-366-6090 
Yokley Arms Century Farm Dwight Deal Nugget, Cascade  dddeal@gmail.com / 336-769-9402 
Youell Family Farm William Youell Cascade, Chinook  youellfarm@comcast.net / 540-487-0264 
Showing 86 items
Comments