2017 Officers and Board

posted Jan 2, 2017, 4:04 PM by Nat Abeles   [ updated Jan 2, 2017, 4:20 PM ]

Your new board was voted and approved December 19th, 2016. About Us

Chairman                Randy Green

Vice Chairman       Justen Dick

Secretary                Suzie Trefsgar

Treasurer                Kurt Stanfield

Board Members:   Nat Abeles, John Bryce, Tim Hackney, Walt Hopkins, Dixon Leatherbury, Gilford Leggett, Laura Siegle, Holly Scoggins