New Officers and Board Members for 2016

posted Jan 2, 2016, 7:31 AM by Devon Kistler   [ updated Jan 17, 2016, 4:07 PM by Justin Leggett ]
At the Cooperative's final meeting of 2015 the membership voted in a slate of new officer and board members. We are all excited about the new leadership and want to wish them much success during the year to come. Chairman Nat Abeles, Vice-Chairman David Goode, Secretary Randy Green, Treasurer Kurt Stanfield. Additional members of the Board include Justin Leggett, John Bryce, Gerald Kelly, Laura Siegle, Walt Hopkins.